

List of Award Recipients

- 1990 The Most Rev. Demetrius M. Greschuk, D.D.
- 1991 Justice J.C. (Red) Cavanaugh, Alberta Court of Queen's Bench
- 1993 Justice Tevie H. Miller, Alberta Court of Queen's Bench
- 1994 Archbishop Joseph MacNeil and Cecilia I. Johnstone
- 1995 Justice Bernard Feehan, Alberta Court of Queen's Bench
- 1997 Terence (Terry) Smyth
- 1998 Chief Judge Edward Wachowich and Associate Chief Justice Allan Wachowich
- 2023 Justice Kevin P. Feehan, Court of Appeal of Alberta